The Virtual Event About Virtual Events

The Event Marketing Show

Register here
Live Show

Helping B2B Teams Manage & Market Events that Drive Results

From lead generation to revenue, Phenomenon Detroit’s Head of Growth, Mike Carroll, chats with leaders behind the brands that have successfully taken their virtual event marketing and management strategies to the next level.

Register for The Event Marketing Show and you’ll be able to:

  • Learn how to drive results with your virtual event
  • Discover strategies that increase attendee engagement
  • Understand the trends shaping virtual events
  • Join a community of event marketing & management professionals
  • Get access to premium content

We’re live the first Thursday of every month, starting at 2:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm BST / 8:30 pm CEST.

Already signed up? Login here

Register here

Thank you for registering. Look out for an email from us to activate your account!
REGISTER TO WATCH FULL EPISODES

Latest Episodes | On-demand access to premium content

Episode 7
Episode 6
Episode 5
Episode 4
Episode 3
Episode 2
Episode 1