Request a Discovery Call

Tell us more about your requirements. We will contact you within 12 hours.


* These fields are required.

FÜR DEN EINKAUF

Treffen Sie eine strategische Einkaufsentscheidung mit technologischem Nutzen

Von riskanten technischen Entscheidungen zu einer stärkeren Innovationsorientierung

Erste Schritte
Image
Image
Image
Image
WARUM SICH EINKAUFSTEAMS FÜR SPOTME ENTSCHEIDEN
5 -maliger G2-Crowd-Leader
75 Kunden unter den 500 größten Konzernen der Welt
18+ Mehr als 18 Jahre Erfahrung
Image

Kosteneffektiv für das gesamte Unternehmen

Endlich eine Lösung, die im gesamten Unternehmen Anwendung finden kann. Mit SpotMe verfügt jede Abteilung über eine zentrale Plattform, mit der das Engagement gesteigert und ein konkreter Geschäftsnutzen erbracht werden kann – vom kleinsten zum größten persönlichen Erlebnis und vom Marketing über den Vertrieb bis hin zum Personalwesen.

Angebotsaufforderung anfordern
Image

Erhöhen Sie die Innovationsgeschwindigkeit

Unsere von Entwicklern für Nichtentwickler entworfene Plattform bietet einen flexiblen Ansatz zur Engagementsteigerung im gesamten Unternehmen. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, bestehende Module zu erweitern oder mit neuen zu experimentieren. Dies geschieht über eine sichere Plattform, die über unseren  Marketplace zugänglich ist.

Unsere Wissensdatenbank erkunden
Image

Reibungslos und einfach

Eine Bestellung, eine Plattform und ein zentraler Ort, um alles zu verwalten. Mit SpotMe werden das Lieferantenmanagement und die Verwaltung von Plänen zum Kinderspiel.

Mehr erfahren
Image

Die Plattform, der Sie vertrauen können

Bei SpotMe sind wir stolz darauf, die beste Engagement-Plattform zu entwickeln. Deren Grundlage bilden Datenintegrität, Sicherheit und Datenschutz, auf die sich Ihr Unternehmen verlassen kann. Seit 2001 bietet SpotMe Lösungen für mehr als 200 Organisationen und 75 der 500 größten Konzerne der Welt. Das Unternehmen wurde von G2 und Forrester als Hauptakteur mit Wachstumspotenzial eingestuft.

Mehr über SpotMe erfahren

FOR PROCUREMENT

Make a strategic purchasing decision that brings tech value

From risky tech decisions to driving innovation

Get started
WHY PROCUREMENT CHOOSES SPOTME
5X's G2 Crowd leader
75 Fortune 500 customers
18+ Years of experience
Image

Cost-effective for the whole business

Finally a solution the whole business can use. With SpotMe every department has a central platform to drive engagement and deliver real business value, from the smallest to the largest in-person experiences, and from marketing, to sales and HR.

Request an RFP
Image

Accelerate the pace of innovation

Created by developers for non-developers, our platforms offers a flexible approach to delivering engagement across the business. Customers can extend existing modules or innovate with new ones with our secure platform accessible from our marketplace.

See our Knowledge Base
Image

Frictionless and easy

One order, one platform and one central place to manage everything. SpotMe takes the hassle out of having a vendor and plan to manage.

Learn more
Image

The platform to trust

SpotMe prides itself on being the best engagement platform, built around data integrity, security and privacy, that your organization can trust. SpotMe has been around since 2001 proving solutions to more than 200 organizations and 75 Fortune 500 companies. Named a key player with trending growth by G2 and Forrester.

Learn more about SpotMe
Request a Discovery Call

Tell us more about your requirements. We will contact you within 12 hours.


* These fields are required.

By submitting the request, you consent to the processing of your data for the purpose of receiving a discovery call from SpotMe, as well as email marketing communications if selected by you above, and acknowledge that you have read and agree to our processing the data in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To withdraw your consent at any time send an email to privacy@spotme.com.