Request a Discovery Call

Tell us more about your requirements. We will contact you within 12 hours.


* These fields are required.

POUR LES DIRECTEURS DES RH

Des expériences permettant aux employés motivés de trouver l’inspiration pour se surpasser

An employee experience that turns motivated employees into inspired performers

Commencer
Image
Image
Image
Image
LES DIRECTEURS DES RH ONT OBTENU
73% d’engagement en plus lors des publications sur les flux
42% de contenu en plus ajouté aux favoris
39% de notes prises en plus
Image

Faites de l’accueil des nouveaux collaborateurs une expérience incroyable 

Rendez l’accueil des nouveaux collaborateurs plus engageant grâce à une application mobile offrant une incroyable première impression de votre culture d’entreprise et de vos salariés. Intégrez une vidéo personnalisée de votre PDG, des lignes directrices destinées aux employés, des présentations, des informations concernant les prestations disponibles ou aidez à rompre la glace en encourageant le réseautage entre collègues.

Découvrez comment engager vos nouveaux arrivants
Image

Améliorez l’expérience d’apprentissage des employés  

Donnez vie à votre expérience d’apprentissage, grâce à une approche unifiée de la communication, de la formation continue, des événements de formation, des ateliers, des séminaires, etc. Motivez l’apprentissage, stimulez les nouveaux employés et aidez-les à obtenir d’excellents résultats.

Découvrez comment améliorer l’apprentissage
Image

Instaurez un changement positif au travail

Ne laissez pas le changement être source de peurs et de frustrations au sein de votre organisation. Grâce à SpotMe, vous pouvezfaire du changement une expérience positive en apportant visibilité, confiance et structure.

Donnez plus de pouvoir à vos dirigeants
Image

Suscitez l’alignement de la direction  

De nos jours, les activités commerciales évoluent constamment. La direction joue un rôle essentiel dans la transmission des priorités stratégiques à l’ensemble des employés. Suscitez l’alignement et l’engagement de la direction concernant les initiatives et visualisez les répercussions sur la productivité des employés.

Suscitez l’alignement

FOR HR LEADERS

Employee engagement that improves productivity

An employee experience that turns motivated employees into inspired performers

Get started
WITH SPOTME, HR TEAMS ACHIEVE
73% increase in feed post engagement
42% increase in bookmarked content
39% increase in notes taken
Image

Create an amazing onboarding experience 

Enhance your employee engagement by creating an amazing first impression. The SpotMe engagement app delivers an amazing first impression to new employees of your company culture. Include a personalized welcome video from your CEO, employee guidelines, presentations, benefits information or help break the ice by encouraging networking amongst colleagues.

Learn how to engage your new joiners
Image

Enhance the employee learning experience 

Make your learning experience come alive, with a unified approach to communication, ongoing learning, training events, workshops, seminars and more. Our engagement apps help you improve the learning experience, motivate employees and help them transform into top performers.

Learn how to enhance learning
Image

Ensure positive change in the workplace 

Don’t let change cause fear and frustration in your organization. With SpotMe’s engagement apps, you can drive change management as a positive experience by bringing visibility, trust, and structure.

Empower your executive leaders
Image

Drive leadership alignment 

The modern business is in a constant state of change. Leadership plays a critical role in helping cascade and deliver strategic priorities. Drive leadership alignment and commitment around initiatives and see the impact to employee productivity.

Drive alignment
Request a Discovery Call

Tell us more about your requirements. We will contact you within 12 hours.

CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.

By submitting the request, you consent to the processing of your data for the purpose of receiving a discovery call from SpotMe, as well as email marketing communications if selected by you above, and acknowledge that you have read and agree to our processing the data in accordance with our Privacy Policy. To withdraw your consent at any time send an email to privacy@spotme.com.